Despachos

ALICANTE

C/ Principe de Vergara 43, 6º Planta.
Poste code: 28001
Tel: 91 597 01 58 / Fax: 91 597 00 11
madrid@isern.com

Barcelona

Avda. Diagonal,  463 Bis, 2ª
Poste code: 08036
Tel: 93 363 79 00 / Fax: 93 363 79 02
barcelona@isern.com

Bilbao

C/Rodríguez Arias 17, 2ª
Poste code: 48011
Tel: 94 415 21 03 / Fax: 94 415 53 70
bilbao@isern.com

Canarias

Plz. Curtidos Hermanos Dorta, Edif. Los Molinos, Portal 5 - Puerta H
Poste code: 38005
Tel: 922 24 71 12
canarias@isern.com

Granada

Camino de Ronda 130
Poste code: 18003
Tel: 95 827 22 38 / Fax: 95 820 50 36
granada@isern.com

Logroño

General Vara Del Rey 9, 1º F
Poste code: 26001
Tel: 94 126 00 60 / Fax: 94 127 58 96
rioja@isern.com

Madrid

C/ Principe de Vergara 43, 6º Planta.
Poste code: 28001
Tel: 91 597 01 58 / Fax: 91 597 00 11
madrid@isern.com

Málaga

Alameda de Colón, 12 - Oficina 5
Post code: 29001
Tel: 95 204 29 36 / Fax: 95 235 63 24
malaga@isern.com

Murcia

C/ Pina 2
Poste code: 30009
Tel: 96 828 38 88 / Fax: 96 828 38 94
murcia@isern.com

Santander

Rualasal 11, 1º Izq.
Poste code: 39001
Tel: 94 222 89 13 / Fax: 94 222 39 56
santander@isern.com

Valencia

Plaza Alfonso el Magnánimo 3, 4º Izq.
Post code: 46003
Tel: 96 352 09 43 / Fax: 96 351 77 92
valencia@isern.com

Vigo

Urzáiz 31, 7º C-D
Post code: 36201
Tel: 886 49 12 12
vigo@isern.com

Vitoria-Gasteiz

General Álava, 10 - Piso 3º Oficina 8
Post code: 01005
Tel: 945 65 01 05
vitoria@isern.com

Zaragoza

León XIII 8, piso principal E
Post code: 50008
Tel: 97 623 35 76 / Fax: 97 623 42 48
zaragoza@isern.com

Solicita a túa marca, patente ou deseño